Uncategorized

The Stripe Hype

If we had to pull to surface a couple of prints from the ‘print overload’ season we have had ( which I believe will continue in new forms ) on top #5’s will be STRIPS for sure.

I know people rocked the monotone head-to-toe stripe look. While am trying to be brave I’m also hit by anxiety thinking a grade 6 kid might point at me, yelling…     ”Look… A walking optical illusion”. 

So for now am gonna stay indoors with my stripe look, and will be embracing the separates for a while now **Wishing one day I could walk out just like that** 

image

LookLacoste Sunnies-Rs.5808 , FCUK Vest-Rs.1049, Styonal Brooch-Rs.240, Zara Palazzos-Rs.1190, Trendzy Street Bag-Rs.1050, FabAlley Wedges-Rs.2000/-

SeparatesMadame T-shirt-Rs.995, FUCK Tote bag-Rs.2404, Toshe Clutch-Rs.1550, Droppedpin Bracelet-Rs.500, Zara Trousers-Rs.1190, ASOS Peep-Toe-Rs.4930 

For those of you who have a brave heart, show me how you rocked your monotone stripe look, & those of you who would like to stay in trend and stick to single pieces, I would love to see them too **Eager**

Leave a Reply

